Internal Affairs

The Internal Affairs Committee oversees the internal operations of the Texas A&M Student Senate. Its membership is primarily drawn from the officers of the Senate, along with the Executive Director of Operations. The Interal Affairs Committee meetings are open to the public.


Speaker Pro Tempore, Clark Finney



Cameron Rozean


Ja'Cory Clark


Dakota Broach


Ethan Riojas


Ben Deleon


Caroline Turpen


Chad Loving

Get Connected.