Rules and Regulations

The Rules and Regulations Committee is responsible for legislation concerning the Student Government Association's Constitution, Executive Branch By-Laws, Judicial Court By-Laws, Student Senate By-Laws, and the Election Regulations.  


Cameron Rozean



Austin Henderson 

Bri Ferguson 

Derek Hess

Kasey Khoobiar

Tyler Mogford

Grayson Blair

Ty Nelson

Andrew Cook

Jasmine Wang

Get Connected.