Senate Directory

Speaker of the 69th Student Senate:

 

Joseph Hood

senatespeaker@dsa.tamu.edu

 


 

Speaker Pro Tempore:

 

Clark Finney

protemp.tamusenate@gmail.com



 

Officers:

 

Cameron Rozean, Rules and Regulations Chair

rulesandregulations.tamusenate@gmail.com

 

Chad Loving, Finance Chair

finance.tamusenate@gmail.com

 

Ja'Cory Clark, Student Services Chair

ss.tamusenate@gmail.com


Dakota Broach, Academic Affairs Chair

academicaffairs.tamusenate@gmail.com

 

Caroline Turpen, Legislative Affairs Chair

legislativeaffairs.tamusenate@gmail.com

 

Ben Deleon, Community Relations Chair

communityrelations.tamusenate@gmail.com

 

Ethan Riojas, Constituency Affairs Chair

constituencyaffairs.tamusenate@gmail.com



 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences:

 

Dakota Broach

dakota.jane16@gmail.com

 

Benjamin Johnson

benj.johnson.15@gmail.com

 

Tyler Mogford

texag2018@tamu.edu

 

Tyler Nelson

nelsonty36@yahoo.com

 

Chandler Smith

cksmith13@tamu.edu



 

College of Architecture: 

 

Austin Beale

tee.rigger@tamu.edu

 

Tyler Beerley 

tylerbeerley@tamu.edu



 

College of Education:

 

Ben Deleon 

deleonben17@gmail.com

 

Lauren Powers

lorelaivilo95@tamu.edu


Ariel Rathjen

arathjen@tamu.edu 



 

College of Geosciences: 

 

Bri Ferguson

jbrianna1995@tamu.edu 

 

Nicholas Smart

nicholas.smart12@tamu.edu



 

College of Liberal Arts:

 

Tyler Beerley 

tylerbeerley@tamu.edu 

 

Grayson Blair

graysonblair@tamu.edu 

 

Kyle Cox

kcox1208@gmail.com 

 

Marissa Gonzalez

marissalakuehl@tamu.edu 

 

 Kasey Khoobiar 

kkhoobs95@tamu.edu

 

 Alexander Rodriguez 

aer2742@tamu.edu



 

College of Sciences:

 

Taylor Day

tmacday@tamu.edu 

 

Michelle Gohlke 

michelle33@tamu.edu 

 

Randolph Rozean

camrozean@tamu.edu



 

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences: 

 

Andy Habib 

andyaggie@tamu.edu 

 

Alex Wright 

alexwright13@tamu.edu



 

Dwight Look College of Engineering: 

 

Jordan Argamany

jda2014@tamu.edu 

 

Hunter Brown 

biiliam@tamu.edu 

 

 Nicholas Brown 

nickbrown@tamu.edu 

 

Austin Henderson 

hendersona1@tamu.edu 

  

Derek Hess

derekshess@tamu.edu 

 

 Daniel Martin 

datmartin2@gmail.com 


Ashley Robison 

nrobison09@tamu.edu 

  

Caroline Turpen 

carolineturpen@tamu.edu



 

Lowry Mays Business School:

 

Johnathan Hlavinka 

jonathan.hlavinka@gmail.com 

 

Dante Scornaienchi

DScornaienchi@tamu.edu 

 

Michael Walther

m030897@tamu.edu 

 

 Benjamin White 

bpwhite11@tamu.edu



 

Transition Academic Programs: 

 

Andrew Cook

drew962506@tamu.edu 

 Ian Peterson 

iwilliam1996@gmail.com



 

Corps of Cadets:

 

 W. Hayden Lander 

Whtlander@tamu.edu



 

On-Campus:

 

Gentill Abdulla

gentill@tamu.edu 

 

Alan Hernandez 

alanpaul@tamu.edu 

 

Joshua Lewis 

jjlewis@tamu.edu 

 

Ethan Riojas 

riojas14@gmail.com



 

 Off-Campus:

 

Dylan Boster

dylanbstr1995@tamu.edu 

 

Taylor Baumann 

taylor.baumann95@gmail.com

 

Ashtyn Davis 

ashtyn_0027@tamu.edu 

 

Aubre Dean 

aubredean10@tamu.edu 

 

Sam Eads

sjeads@gmail.com 

 

Clark Finney 

clark_finney@email.tamu.edu 

 

Peter Gembol

pgembol@tamu.edu 

 

Michelle Hoang 

michelle.hoang3@gmail.com 

 

Joseph Hood

jhood9413@tamu.edu 

 

Preston Howey

phowey@tamu.edu 

 

Michael King

Michaelking@tamu.edu 

 

Olivia Krog

ocathk1995@tamu.edu

 

Spencer Krumholz

spencer.krumholz@tamu.edu 

 

Kate Langston

katelangston57@tamu.edu 

 

Chad Loving

Chad2817@gmail.com 


Shara McDonald 

sharamcd@tamu.edu 

 

Jack Milligan 

jack.milligan7@yahoo.com 

 

Morgan Moore 

mmoore1095@hotmail.com 

 

John Norman 

jwnorman2195@tamu.edu 

 

Sarayu Sankar

sarayu.sankar15@tamu.edu 

 

Christian Trevino

ctrevino2018@tamu.edu

 

Vincent Turner

vncnt.trnr@gmail.edu 

 

Jasmine Wang

jasminewang0702@tamu.edu 

 

Luke Weissler

lukeweissler95@tamu.edu 

 

Jacob White

Jcbwhitee@tamu.edu 

 

Jacob Wilson

jacobpwilson@tamu.edu 

 

Anne Marie Wolff

wolffam@tamu.edu 



 


Get Connected.