Texas A&M University 72nd Session of the Student Senate April 10th, 2019 7:00 pm Koldus 144 – Governance Room

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Opening Roll Call
- III. Invocation & Pledges of Allegiance
- IV. Mission Statement & Aggie Honor Code
- V. The Spirit of Aggieland
- VI. Swearing in of New Senators
- VII. Open Forum
- VIII. Officer Elections
 - 1. Finance
 - 2. Constituency Affairs
 - 3. Academic Affairs
 - 4. Diversity
 - 5. Student Services
 - 6. Legislative Affairs
 - 7. Community Relations

IX. Executive Cabinet Considerations

- 1. Executive Vice President Thomas Barrow
- 2. Chief of Staff Kaci Katusak
- 3. Operations Executive Vice President Paige Rigsby
- 4. Confirmations as needed

X. Committee Reports

XI. Executive Reports

- 1. Student Body President Mikey Jaillet
- 2. Chief Justice Corbin Neuman
- 3. Speaker of the Student Senate Eric Mendoza

XII. Closing Roll Call

XIII. Adjournment