Texas A&M University 72nd Session of the Student Senate April 23th, 2019 7:00 pm Special Session Koldus 144 – Governance Room

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Opening Roll Call
- III. Invocation & Pledges of Allegiance
- IV. Mission Statement & Aggie Honor Code
- V. The Spirit of Aggieland
- VI. Open Forum
- VII. Officer Elections
  - 1. Constituency Affairs Chair

## VIII. Judicial Court Considerations

1. Chief Justice – Shefali Chorpa

## IX. Executive Cabinet Considerations

- 1. VP of Student Services Jake Traylor
- 2. VP of Legislative Relations Gregory Cross
- 3. VP of University Committees Alexandra Jaillet
- 4. Development Commissioner Cale Soudelier
- 5. Diversity Commissioner Trey Elizondo
- 6. VP of Academic Affairs Sven Lohse
- 7. VP of Communication Natalie Parks
- 8. Election Commissioner Jacob Schaffer
- 9. VP of Tradition Enrichment Chipper Adams
- 10. VP of Municipal Affairs Aden Muhammad

## X. Operations Committee Confirmations

- 1. Executive Director of Operations Suyash Gupta
- 2. Director of IT Bobby Dow
- 3. Director of Archives Jett Black
- XI. Committee Reports

## XII. Executive Reports

- 1. Student Body President Mikey Jaillet
- 2. Chief Justice Corbin Neumann
- 3. Speaker of the Student Senate Eric Mendoza
- XIII. Closing Roll Call
- XIV. Adjournment