## Texas A&M University 73<sup>rd</sup> Session of the Student Senate April 8, 2020 7:00pm Online – Zoom

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Opening Roll Call (https://forms.gle/ySmvpRE2ATGLXiC47)
- III. Invocation & Pledges of Allegiance
- IV. Mission Statement & Aggie Honor Code
- V. The Spirit of Aggieland
- VI. Open Forum
- VII. Special Presentation: Rules & Regulations Chair Meghan Hein
- **VIII. Elections** (Can be found in 73rd Drive, Elections, Respective Chair Position)
  - 1. Diversity & Inclusion Chair
  - 2. Academic Affairs Chair
  - 3. Legislative Relations Chair
  - **IX. Top Staff Confirmations** (Can be found in 73rd Drive, Elections, Top Staff Confirmations)
    - 1. Oriana Koot Executive Vice President
    - 2. Zachary Griffin Chief of Staff
    - 3. Conner Neumann Executive Director of Operations
  - X. Committee Reports
    - 1. Pro Tempore Pro Temp Spurr
    - 2. Rules and Regulations Chair Hein
    - 3. Finance Chair Teague
    - 4. Diversity & Inclusion Chair
    - 5. Academic Affairs Chair
    - 6. Legislative Relations Chair
  - **XI.** Executive Reports
    - 1. Student Body President Eric Mendoza
    - 2. Chief Justice Shefali Chopra
    - 3. Speaker of the Student Senate Zach McCue
- XII. Closing Roll Call (https://forms.gle/Pii3dUtWiYcXfSCX7)
- XIII. Adjournment