## Point Texas A&M University 73<sup>rd</sup> Session of the Student Senate April 22, 2020 7:00pm Online – Zoom

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Opening Roll Call (tx.ag/422opening)
- III. Invocation & Pledges of Allegiance
- IV. Mission Statement & Aggie Honor Code
- V. The Spirit of Aggieland
- VI. Open Forum
- VII. Approval of 04.08.20 Meeting Minutes
- VIII. Swearing in of Caucus Leaders
- **IX.** Elections (Can be found in 73rd Drive, Elections, Respective Chair Position)
  - 1. Constituency Affairs Chair (tx.ag/caballot)
  - 2. Community Relations Chair (tx.ag/crballot)
  - 3. Student Services Chair (tx.ag/ssballot)
- X. Executive Cabinet Confirmations
  - 1. Vice President of Tradition Enrichment Michael Rivera (tx.ag/vpteballot)
  - 2. Diversity Commissioner Lily Pieper (tx.ag/dcballot)
  - 3. Vice President of Legislative Relations Cedrick Mattli (tx.ag/vplrballot)
  - 4. Vice President of Academic Affairs Ellie Conrad (tx.ag/vpaaballot)
- XI. Committee Reports
  - 1. Pro Tempore Pro Temp Spurr
  - 2. Rules and Regulations Chair Hein
  - 3. Finance Chair Teague
  - 4. Diversity & Inclusion Chair Ahmed
  - 5. Academic Affairs Chair Jefferis
  - 6. Legislative Relations Chair Feldman
  - 7. Student Services Chair Syed
  - 8. Constituency Affairs Chair Rodriguez
  - 9. Community Relations Chair Oldag
- XII. Executive Reports
  - 1. Student Body President Eric Mendoza
  - 2. Chief Justice Shefali Chopra
  - 3. Speaker of the Student Senate Zach McCue
- XIII. Closing Roll Call (tx.ag/422closing)
- XIV. Adjournment