Point Texas A&M University 73rd Session of the Student Senate May 20th, 2020 7:00pm Online – Zoom

- I. Opening Remarks
- **II. Opening Roll Call** (tx.ag/520opening)
- III. Invocation & Pledges of Allegiance
- IV. Mission Statement & Aggie Honor Code
- V. The Spirit of Aggieland
- VI. Open Forum
- VII. Approval of 04.29.20 Meeting Minutes

VIII. Executive Cabinet Confirmations

- 1. Vice President of Communications: Peyton Liebler (tx.ag/vpcomm)
- 2. Vice President of Municipal Affairs: Helena MacCrossan (tx.ag/vpma)
- 3. Vice President of University Committees: Nidhi Nagireddy (tx.ag/vpuc)

IX. Old Business

- 1. S.R. 73-01 APIDA COVID-19 Support Resolution (tx.ag/7301r)
- 2. S.R. 73-03 The Period Project Resolution (tx.ag/7303r)
- *Sponsoring ANY piece of legislation:* (tx.ag/73sponsor)

X. Committee Reports

- 1. Pro Tempore Pro Temp Spurr
- 2. Rules and Regulations Chair Hein
- 3. Finance Chair Teague
- 4. Diversity & Inclusion Chair Ahmed
- 5. Academic Affairs Chair Jefferis
- 6. Legislative Relations Chair Feldman
- 7. Student Services Chair Syed
- 8. Constituency Affairs Chair Rodriguez
- 9. Community Relations Chair Oldag
- 10. Operations Committee Director Marbut

XI. Executive Reports

- 1. Student Body President Eric Mendoza
- 2. Chief Justice Karissa McIntosh
- 3. Speaker of the Student Senate Zach McCue

XII. Closing Roll Call (tx.ag/520closing)

XIII. Adjournment