Finance 2017-11-06T14:16:15+00:00

The Finance Committee is responsible for overseeing the allocation of SGA funds and the formulation of the annual Student Government Association budget.  The Finance Committee also formulates student opinion on student fees, tuition, and donations to the Student Government Association.

Chair: Taylor Day


  1. Mathew Walther
  2. Ian Peterson
  3. John Musolf
  4. Mitch Parker
  5. Jackson Maples
  6. Cooper Little
  7. Jason Edmonson
  8. Jacob Rossi